This section is reserved for Agridigital Member. To access information insert username and password.

Digital System and technologies for Agricultural Machinery and Farming
Association structure


Carlo Linetti
C.O.B.O. spa

Vice President

Matteo Zucchelli
Trimble Italia srl

Board members

Stefano Alghisi
DigiDevice Srl

Giuliano Pavarini
Arag srl

Matteo Vanotti
Xfarm Technologies Italia srl

Operations secretary

Alessio Bolognesi